The Yummy Side of Life…


Menu Plan Monday
September 6, 2009, 5:00 pm
Filed under: Weekly Menu

Well folks, it’s that time again! After being extremely tired in the evenings last week, I have one meal that is being crossed over to this week (I really can’t believe how much we ended up eating out last week!). Also, we registered for baby yesterday. Both of us were so tuckered out that we ended up just making grilled cheese.

Hopefully this week, I can save some energy for cooking. P will be out of town on Friday and Saturday, so I’m on my own those nights, which means leftovers and (my fave) egg and cheese sandwiches!

Ooohh. I just realized that we are eating a lot of beef this week…  Better variety cometh next week!

mpm3

Sunday: Crazy Noodles, Sautéed Zucchini

Monday: Garden Salad (Baby Lettuces, Cucumber, Tomato, Carrot, Croutons), Wheat Rolls

Tuesday: Burgers, Side Salad

Wednesday: Cheesy Chicken & Rice Casserole, Corn

Thursday: Soft Tacos, Chips & Salsa

Friday: Chicken and Rice Leftovers, Green Beans

Saturday: Egg & Cheese Sandwich (if I don’t go out with a friend)

~~~~~~~~~~~

Find more menus for this week at I’m an Organizing Junkie.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Looks like a great week of meals planned!

Comment by Joelen




Leave a Reply

